Greece announces Eurobasket Qualifiers list without players from Panathinaikos or Olympiacos

credits Ciamillo-Castoria
credits Ciamillo-Castoria

Greece NT will play Latvia and Bulgaria in Sarajevo.

Greece NT has announced a 14-player squad for the upcoming FIBA Eurobasket Qualifiers game against Latvia and Bulgaria that will be played in Sarajevo, Bosnia.

There are no players from either Panathinaikos or Olympiacos, with Promitheas being the most represented teams with four players. The list: Ioannis Agravanis (Messolonghi), Dimitrios Agravanis (Promitheas), Ioannis Athinaiou (Peristeri), Charis Giannopoulos (Promitheas), Nikos Gkikas (AEK), Vassilis Kavvadas (Iraklis), Dimitrios Katsivelis (AEK), Michalis Lountzis (Promitheas), Vangelis Mantzaris (Promitheas), Vangelis Margaritis (PAOK), Gaios Skordilis (Peristeri), Vassilis Toliopoulos (Ionikos Nikaias), Michalis Tsairelis (Iraklis), Linos Chrysikopoulos (AEK).

Post your comment