NBA Injuries

Atlanta

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Bogdan Bogdanovic SG Tue, Jun 14 Kneecap Game Time Decision
Jalen Johnson SF Tue, Jun 14 Knee Game Time Decision
Clint Capela C Wed, Apr 27 Knee Game Time Decision

Brooklyn

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Seth Curry SG Mon, May 9 Ankle Expected to be out until at least Sep 1
Ben Simmons PG Wed, May 4 Back Expected to be out until at least Aug 1
Joe Harris SG Tue, Apr 26 Ankle Game Time Decision

Charlotte

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Gordon Hayward SF Sun, May 1 Foot Expected to be out until at least Jul 1

Chicago

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Alex Caruso SG Thu, Apr 28 Concussion Game Time Decision
Lonzo Ball PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision
Matt Thomas SG Thu, Apr 28 Lower Leg Game Time Decision
Zach LaVine SG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

Dallas

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Marquese Chriss SF Wed, Jun 15 Knee Expected to be out until at least Aug 15
Tim Hardaway Jr. SG Tue, May 31 Foot Game Time Decision

Denver

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Michael Porter Jr. SF Thu, Apr 28 Back Expected to be out until at least Aug 1
Jamal Murray PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

Detroit

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Hamidou Diallo SF Mon, Apr 11 Finger Game Time Decision

Golden St.

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
James Wiseman C Fri, Jun 17 Knee Out for the season

Indiana

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Lance Stephenson SG Fri, Jun 3 Knee Game Time Decision
T.J. Warren SF Wed, Jun 1 Foot Game Time Decision
Goga Bitadze C Sun, May 8 Foot Game Time Decision
Ricky Rubio PG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision

L.A. Clippers

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Jason Preston PG Wed, Jun 1 Foot Game Time Decision
Kawhi Leonard SF Sat, Apr 16 Knee Game Time Decision
Jay Scrubb SG Sat, Apr 16 Toe Game Time Decision

L.A. Lakers

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Kendrick Nunn SG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision

Memphis

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Ja Morant PG Sun, May 15 Knee Game Time Decision
Killian Tillie PF Sat, May 14 Knee Game Time Decision
Santi Aldama PF Sat, May 14 Knee Game Time Decision

Milwaukee

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Grayson Allen SG Sat, Jun 18 Finger
Khris Middleton SF Mon, May 16 Knee Game Time Decision

Minnesota

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Karl-Anthony Towns C Sun, May 15 Knee Game Time Decision

New Orleans

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Brandon Ingram SF Sat, Jun 11 Finger Game Time Decision
Kira Lewis Jr. PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

New York

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Alec Burks PG Wed, Jun 22 Foot
Nerlens Noel C Sun, May 1 Foot Expected to be out until at least Jul 1
Mitchell Robinson C Sun, Apr 10 Illness Game Time Decision

Oklahoma City

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Vit Krejci PG Mon, Apr 18 Knee Game Time Decision
Mike Muscala PF Mon, Apr 11 Ankle Game Time Decision
Luguentz Dort SF Mon, Apr 11 Shoulder Game Time Decision
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander SG Mon, Apr 11 Ankle Game Time Decision
Ty Jerome SG Mon, Apr 11 Groin Game Time Decision
Josh Giddey PG Mon, Apr 11 Hip Game Time Decision

Orlando

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Bol Bol C Wed, Jun 1 Foot Game Time Decision
Jalen Suggs SG Mon, May 2 Ankle Expected to be out until at least Oct 1
Jonathan Isaac PF Mon, Apr 11 Hamstring Game Time Decision

Philadelphia

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Joel Embiid C Tue, May 31 Thumb Expected to be out until at least Oct 1
Danny Green SF Sun, May 15 Knee Expected to be out until at least Apr 1

Phoenix

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Dario Saric PF Mon, May 16 Knee Game Time Decision

Portland

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Nassir Little SF Tue, May 10 Abdomen Game Time Decision
Joe Ingles SG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Expected to be out until at least Mar 1
Eric Bledsoe SG Mon, Apr 11 Achilles Game Time Decision
Damian Lillard PG Mon, Apr 11 Abdomen Game Time Decision
Anfernee Simons SG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision
Jusuf Nurkic C Mon, Apr 11 Foot Game Time Decision

Toronto

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Khem Birch C Thu, May 26 Knee Game Time Decision
Fred VanVleet PG Thu, Apr 28 Hip Game Time Decision

Utah

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Trent Forrest SG Sat, Apr 30 Foot Game Time Decision
Udoka Azubuike C Sat, Apr 30 Ankle Game Time Decision

Washington

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Bradley Beal SG Mon, Apr 11 Wrist Game Time Decision
Kyle Kuzma PF Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision
Kristaps Porzingis C Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision