NBA “10-day season” starts today

Nine teams have roster spots available

NBA teams are now allowed to sign players to 10-day contracts.

Teams can sign a player to two 10-day contracts, then they have to decide whether or not to sign him for the remainder of the season after the second one expires.

The current teams with open roster spots are the Warriors, Hornets, Pacers, Grizzlies, Heat, Thunder, Sixers, Suns, Raptors and Wizards.

Post your comment